2009 Conference Attendees


Download full size image.

Camille Barkley
Director, Marketing and Creative Services
Auburn University
barklnc@auburn.edu
334-844-9999
23 Samford Hall, Auburn, AL 36849

Mike Clardy
Director, University Communications Services
Auburn University
clardch@auburn.edu
334-844-9999
23 Samford Hall, Auburn, AL 36849

Deedie Dowdle
Executive Director, University Communications Services
Auburn University
ddowdle@auburn.edu
334-844-9999
23 Samford Hall, Auburn, AL 36849

Kristine Calongne
Director, Media Relations
Louisiana State University
kcalongne@lsu.edu
225-578-5985
3960 West Lakeshore Dr., Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Holly Cullen
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Louisiana State University
hhouk@lsu.edu
225-578-3872
3960 West Lakeshore Dr., Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Rusty Jabour
Vice Chancellor
Louisiana State University
rjabour@lsu.edu
225-578-6380
8000 GSRI Rd  Bldg 3110, Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Lori Kemp
Director, Creative Services
Louisiana State University
lkemp1@lsu.edu
225-578-2031
3960 West Lakeshore Dr., Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Patricia Milford Hoyt
Marketing Director
Louisiana State University
tmilford@lsu.edu
225-578-3866
3960 West Lakeshore Dr., Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Maridith Geuder
Director, University Relations
Mississippi State University
oswaltc@ur.msstate.edu
662-325-3442
233 Lee Blvd., 102 George Hall, Mississippi State, MS 39762

Harriet Laird
Associate Director, University Relations
Mississippi State University
hlaird@ur.msstate.edu
665-325-7460
233 Lee Blvd., 102 George Hall, Mississippi State, MS 39762

Janet Griffith
Assistant Provost
University of Alabama
janet.griffith@ua.edu
205-348-8314
7 Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Bill McDaniel
Director of Broadcast Media Relations
University of Alabama
bmcdaniel@ur.ua.edu
205-348-8327
7 Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Deidre Stalnaker
Communications Specialist
University of Alabama
dstalnaker@ur.ua.edu
205-348-6416
905 Univrsity Blvd., Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Roy Cordell
Director of Visual & Creative Services
University of Arkansas
rcordell@uark.edu
479-575-7217
800 Hotz Hall, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Laura Jacobs
Associate Director
University of Arkansas
laura@uark.edu
479-575-7422
800 Hotz Hall, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Tysen Kendig
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations
University of Arkansas
tkendig@uark.edu
479-555-5555
800 Hotz Hall, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Gina King
Director of News & Editorial Communications
University of Arkansas
ginak@uark.edu
479-575-5709
800 Hotz Hall, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Dawn Mabry
Director of Surveys Research & Support Services
University of Arkansas
sdmabry@uark.edu
479-575-3918
800 Hotz Hall, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Steve Voorhies
Manager of Media Relations
University of Arkansas
voorhies@uark.edu
479-575-3583
800 Hotz Hall, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Dan Williams
Director of Marketing
University of Florida
danwill@ufl.edu
352-846-3903
101 Tigert Hall, P.O. Box 113156, Gainesville, FL 32611-3156

Tom Jackson
Vice President for Public Affairs
University of Georgia
jbull@uga.edu
706-542-8090
286 Oconee St Suite 200 N, Athens, GA30602

Chuck Toney
Speechwriter
University of Georgia
ctoney@uga.edu
706-542-8090
286 Oconee St Suite 200 N, Athens, GA30602

Kelley Bozeman
Deputy Director, Brand Management
University of Kentucky
kelleyb@uky.edu
859-257-1754
102A Mathews Bldg., Lexington, KY 40506

Jimmy Stanton
Executive Director, Public Relations
University of Kentucky
japhillips@uky.edu
859-257-6605
102A Mathews Bldg., Lexington, KY 40506

Peter Cleary
Web Developer
University of Mississippi
mkcleary@olemiss.edu
662-915-7236
210 Johnson Commons, University, MS 38677

Mitchell Diggs
Associate Director of Media & Public Relations
University of Mississippi
mdiggs@olemiss.edu
662-915-5639
203 Chapel Lane, University, MS 38677

Margaret Lamb
Director of Media Relations
University of South Carolina Columbia
margaret@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-5400
1600 Hampton Street Suite 703, Columbia, SC 29208

Karen Collins
Director, Media Relations
University of Tennessee
karen.collins@tennessee.edu
865-974-5186
91 Communications Building, Knoxville, TN 37996

Meredith LeCroy
Assistant Director of Communications
University of Tennessee
mlecroy@tennessee.edu
865-974-6388
P-261 Andy Hoyt Tower, Knoxville, TN 37996

Jay Mayfield
Media Relations Coordinator
University of Tennessee
jay.mayfield@tennessee.edu
865-974-9409
91 Communications Building, Knoxville, TN 37996

Gina Stafford
Assistant Vice President & Director of Communications
University of Tennessee
stafford@tennessee.edu
865-974-0741
823 Andy Hoyt Tower, Knoxville, TN 37996

Pamela Johnson
Director of Strategic Marketing & Special Initiatives
Belmont University
pamela.johnson@belmont.edu
615 460-6178
1900 Belmont Blvd., Nashville, TN 37212

Dave Delaney
Social Media Coordinator
Griffin Technology
daved@griffintechnology.com
615-399-7000
1930 Air Lane Drive, Nashville, TN 37210

Charles Bloom
Associate Commissioner, Media Relations
Southeastern Conference
cbloom@sec.org
205-458-3000
2201 Arrington Blvd. North, Birmingham, AL 35203

Beth Fortune
Vice Chancellor for Public Affairs
Vanderbilt University
beth.fortune@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-4234
Kirkland Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN 37203

Elizabeth Latt
Assistant Vice Chancellor for News and Communications
Vanderbilt University
liz.latt@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2706
802 Baker Building, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN 37203

Melanie Moran
Associate Director, Vanderbilt News Service
Vanderbilt University
melanie.moran@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-7970
802 Baker Building, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN 37203

Cindy Wall
Executive Director of Development & Alumni Relations Communications
Vanderbilt University
cindy.wall@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-5044
VU Station B 357703, Nashville, TN 37235

Jayne Cornwell
Special Events Coordinator
Vanderbilt University
jayne.cornwell@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-5823
802 Baker Building, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN 37203

Ann Marie Deer-Owens
Senior Public Affairs Officer, Vanderbilt News Service
Vanderbilt University
annmarie.owens@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3208
802 Baker Building, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN 37203

Reggie Garrett
Director of Marketing & Promotions, Athletics
Vanderbilt University
reggie.garrett@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-6113
PO Box 120158, 2601 Jess Neely Dr 37212

Maggie Huckaba
Director, Trademark Licensing
Vanderbilt University
maggie.huckaba@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-7292
VU Station B # 356009, 2301 Vanderbilt Place, Nashville, TN 37235-6009

Ginny McLean-Swartsell
Coordinator, Benefits Marketing
Vanderbilt University
ginny.mclean@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-8457
2525 West End Building #500, Nashville, TN 37235

Judy Orr
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Creative Services
Vanderbilt University
judy.orr@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-0517
VU Station B # 356009, 2301 Vanderbilt Place, Nashville, TN 37235-6009

Missy Pankake
Public Affairs Office, Vanderbilt News Service
Vanderbilt University
missy.pankake@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-1869
802 Baker Building, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN 37203

Jim Patterson
Assistant Director, Vanderbilt News Service
Vanderbilt University
jim.patterson@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-1271
802 Baker Building, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN 37203

Emily Pearce
Associate Director, Video, Vanderbilt News Service
Vanderbilt University
emily.pearce@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-6866
802 Baker Building, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN 37203

Chris Pecor
Web Developer
Vanderbilt University
chris.pecor@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-1706
802 Baker Building, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN 37203

Jan Read
Senior Director, Development & Alumni Relations Communications
Vanderbilt University
jan.read@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-7253
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza, 2100 West End Ave., Suite 820, Nashville, TN 37203

Pat Slattery
Broadcast Production Manager, Vanderbilt News Service
Vanderbilt University
pat.slattery@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-2847
802 Baker Building, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN 37203

F. Clark Wiliams
Director, Dean of Students Information Technology Support
Vanderbilt University
f.clark.williams@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-3728
PO Box 1508 Station B, Nashville, TN 37235

Rod Williamson
Director of Media Relations, Athletics
Vanderbilt University
rodney.h.williamson@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-4121
PO Box 120158, 2601 Jess Neely Dr 37212

Sarah Turner
Special Events
Vanderbilt University
sarach.c.turner@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-5823
850 Baker Building, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN 37203

David Williams
Vice Chancellor for University Affairs & Athletics
Vanderbilt University
david.williams@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-8331
2201 West End Ave., Nashville, TN 37240

Lew Harris
Editor
Vanderbilt University
lew.harris@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-4261
1501 Lynnwood Blvd., Nashville, TN 37215